University of Peshawar Administrative Unit

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Idrees
Phone: +92-91-9222198
Fax: +92-91-9222199
Email: vice_chancellor@uop.edu.pk

Pro-Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abid
Phone: +92-91-9222198
Fax: +92-91-9222199
Email: pro_vc@uop.edu.pk

Registrar

Mr. Saifullah Khan
Phone: +92-91-9222200
Fax: +92-91-9216736
Email: registrar@uop.edu.pk

Treasurer

Ms. Aisha Salman
Phone: +92-91-9221416
Fax: +92-91-9221415
Email: treasurer@uop.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations

Dr. Syed Fazl-i-Hadi
Phone: +92-91-9216722, +92-91-9218239
Fax: +92-91-9216423
Email: controller@uop.edu.pk

Director Admissions

Mr. Ali Asghar Jan
Phone: +92-91-9221418
Email: admissions@uop.edu.pk



Director Administration

Mr. Ishtiaqullah Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216701
Email: administration@uop.edu.pk
 

Director ORIC

Dr. Zahid Gul
Phone: +92-91-9222095 Ext. 3140
Email: oric@uop.edu.pk

 

Director Centre for I.T Services

Mr. Irfanullah Khan
Phone: +92-91-9222149
Email: cits@uop.edu.pk

 

Director P & D

Engr. Athar Hussain Bangash
Phone: +92-91-9222206
Email: plandev@uop.edu.pk


Director Sports

Mr. Bahre Karam
Phone: +92-91-9216724
Fax: +92-91-9216724
Email: sports@uop.edu.pk

Provost

Dr. Fazal Sher
Phone: +92-91-9216725
Fax: +92-91-9222034
Email: provost@uop.edu.pk

Director QE


Phone: +92-91-9218236
Email: qec@uop.edu.pk



Director CHRCD

Dr. Zaki Ullah
Phone: +92-91-9218492
Email: chrcd@uop.edu.pk

 

Director Distance Education

Mr. Noor Zada
Phone: +92-91-9216943
Email: dde@uop.edu.pk

 

Librarian

Mr. Habib Ur Rehman
Phone: +92-91-9222207
Email: librarian@uop.edu.pk

Director Works

Engr. Athar Hussain Bangash
Phone: +92-91-9216723
Email: works@uop.edu.pk

Public Information Officer

Dr. Sir Biland Khan
Phone: +92-91-9218142
Email: pio@uop.edu.pk

Media Officer

Mr. Muhammad Noman Khan
Phone: +92-333-9140618
Email: mpo@uop.edu.pk