University of Peshawar Administrative Unit

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Asif Khan
Phone: +92-91-9222198
Fax: +92-91-9222199
Email: vice_chancellor@uop.edu.pk

Registrar

Dr. Zahid Gul
Phone: +92-91-9222200
Fax: +92-91-9216736
Email: registrar@uop.edu.pk

Pro-Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abid
Phone: +92-91-9222240
Fax: +92-91-9221211
Email: vice_chancellor@uop.edu.pk

Treasurer

Ms. Aisha Salman
Phone: +92-91-9216474
Fax: +92-91-9216473
Email: treasurer@uop.edu.pk


Director ORIC

Dr. Syed Fazl-i-Hadi
Phone: +92-91-9222095 Ext. 3140
Email: oric@uop.edu.pk

Director Admissions

Mr. Ali Asghar Jan
Phone: +92-91-9216477
Fax: +92-91-9216687
Email: admissions@uop.edu.pk

Director Administration

Mr. Ishtiaqullah Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216484
Email: administration@uop.edu.pk

Director Centre for I.T Services

Mr. Irfanullah Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216073
Email: cits@uop.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations

Dr. Fazal Sher
Phone: +92-91-9216722, +92-91-9218239
Fax: +92-91-9216423
Email: controller@uop.edu.pk

Director Sports

Mr. Bahre Karam
Phone: +92-91-9216724
Fax: +92-91-9216724
Email: sports@uop.edu.pk

Director P & D

Dr. Zahid Gul
Phone: +92-91-9216482
Email: plandev@uop.edu.pk

Director QE

Dr. Zahid Gul
Phone: +92-91-9218236
Email: qec@uop.edu.pk

Director CHRCD

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rauf
Phone: +92-91-9218492
Email: chrcd@uop.edu.pk

Director Distance Education

Prof. Dr. Taj Moharram Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216943
Email: dde@uop.edu.pk

Librarian

Mr. Habib Ur Rehman
Phone: +92-91-9216483
Email: librarian@uop.edu.pk

Provost

Mr. Saifullah Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216725
Fax: +92-91-9222034
Email: provost@uop.edu.pk

 

Public Information Officer

Mr.Farhan Khan
Phone: +92-91-9218142
Email: pio@uop.edu.pk

Director Works

Mr. Sajjad Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216723
Email: works@uop.edu.pk

Media Officer

Mr. Rafi Ullah
Phone: +92-91-9218463
Email: mpo@uop.edu.pk