University of Peshawar Administrative Unit

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rasul Jan
Phone: +92-91-9216469
Fax: +92-91-9216470
Email: vice_chancellor@upesh.edu.pk

Treasurer

Dr. Yorid Ahsan Zia
Phone: +92-91-9216474
Fax: +92-91-9216473
Email: treasurer@upesh.edu.pk

Registrar

Dr. S.Fazl-i-Hadi
Phone: +92-91-9216471
Fax: +92-91-9216736
Email: registrar@upesh.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations

Prof. Dr.Rashid Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216722, +92-91-9218239
Fax: +92-91-9216423
Email: controller@upesh.edu.pk

Controller of Semester Examination

Ms. Shaheen Akhtar
Phone: +92-91-9218035 Ext. 3191
Email: controller-semester@upesh.edu.pk

Director of Admissions

Dr. Hizbullah
Phone: +92-91-9216477
Fax: +92-91-9216687
Email: admissions@upesh.edu.pk

Director of Administration

Mr. Ishtiaqullah Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216484
Email: administration@upesh.edu.pk

Director of Centre for I.T Services

Dr. Engr. Muhammad Asif
Phone: +92-91-9216073
Email: cits@upesh.edu.pk

Director of Distance Education

Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Inamullah
Phone: +92-91-9216943
Email: dde@upesh.edu.pk

Director of Sports

Mr. Bahre Karam
Phone: +92-91-9216724
Fax: +92-91-9216724
Email: sports@upesh.edu.pk

Director of P & D

Seat Vacant
Phone: +92-91-9216482
Email: plandev@upesh.edu.pk

Director of QEC

Seat Vacant
Phone: +92-91-9218236
Email: qec@upesh.edu.pk

Director of Works

Mr. Sajjad Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216723
Email: works@upesh.edu.pk

Media & Protocol officer

Mr. Akhtar Amin
Phone: +92-91-9218463
Email: mpo@upesh.edu.pk

Librarian

Seat Vacant
Phone: +92-91-9216483
Email: librarian@upesh.edu.pk

Provost

Dr. Alam Khan
Phone: +92-91-9216725
Fax: +92-91-9222034
Email: provost@upesh.edu.pk

 

Public Information Officer

Mr. Emel Khan
Phone: +92-91-9218142
Email: pio@upesh.edu.pk