The Affiliation Committee

The Affiliation Committee of the University of Peshawar consist of:

S# Name & Address Tenure
From To
1 The Vice Chancellor, University of Peshawar


2 Prof. Dr. Mirajul Islam Zia (Nominated by Academic Council) 21.04.2015 20.04.2017
3 *Prof. Dr. Syed Minhaj-ul-Hassan, Dean Faculty of Arts & Humanities 30.05.2016 29.05.2018
4 The Director, Higher Education, Government of KP


5 Registrar (Secretary), University of Peshawar