Centre for IT Services

Deputy Director Irfan Ullah Khan

Irfanullah Khan
Deputy Manager IT

Video Conference Coordinator
Centre for IT Services
University of Peshawar
Email: dmit@upesh.edu.pk,irfan@upesh.edu.pk

 

Network Administrator Shafaat Raza

Shafaat Raza
Network Administrator

BSCS (Gold Medalist) IBMS Agricultural University
MSCS (Networking) Gandhara University Peshawar
Certifications: CCNA, CCNP, MCSE 2003, MCSA 2012, VCA Data center virtualization, VCA Cloud (CCIE Security in Progress)
Email: sraza@upesh.edu.pk

 

Web Administrator Muhammad Jawad

Muhammad Jawad
Web Administrator

Center for IT services  
University of Peshawar
Email: jawad@upesh.edu.pk

 

Network Supervisor Ghulam Farooq

Ghulam Farooq Khan
Network  Supervisor

Email:farooq@upesh.edu.pk

 

Network Assistant Muhammad Fayaz

Mr. Muhammad Fayaz
Network Assistant 

Email: fayaz@upesh.edu.pk

 

Network Assistant Hassan Rafi

Mr. Hasan Rafi
Network Assistant

Email: hasanrafi@upesh.edu.pk

 

Network Assistant Awais QarniAwais Qarni
Junior Programmer

qarni777@upesh.edu.pk

 

Syed Mussarat Shah

Mr. Syed Mussarat Shah
Video Conference Hall Attendant

Email: vchall@upesh.edu.pk