Centre for IT Services

Deputy Director Irfan Ullah Khan

Irfanullah Khan
Deputy Manager IT/ Video Conference Coordinator

M.Sc Electronics
MSCS (Networking) Gandhara University Peshawar
Email: dmit@uop.edu.pk, irfan@uop.edu.pk

 

Network Administrator Yasir Shahzad

Yasir Shahzad
Network Administrator

M.Sc in Computer Science (University of Peshawar)
MS in Computer Science (University of Peshawar)
Ph.D. in Computer Science (In Progress)
Email: yasirshahzad@uop.edu.pk

 

Network Administrator Shafaat Raza

Shafaat Raza
Network Administrator

BSCS (Gold Medalist) IBMS Agricultural University
MSCS (Networking) Gandhara University Peshawar
Email: sraza@uop.edu.pk

 

Web Administrator Muhammad Jawad

Muhammad Jawad
Web Administrator

BS in Computer Science (University of Peshawar)
MS in Computer Science (IMSciences)
Email: jawad@uop.edu.pk

 

Network Supervisor Ghulam Farooq

Ghulam Farooq Khan
Network  Supervisor

M.Sc Economics
MS (In Progress)
Email: farooq@uop.edu.pk

 

Network Assistant Muhammad Fayaz

Mr. Muhammad Fayaz
Network Assistant 

BSCS (University of Peshawar)
B.Ed, M.Ed
Email: fayaz@uop.edu.pk

 

Network Assistant Hassan Rafi

Mr. Hasan Rafi
Network Assistant

BSCS(University of Peshawar)
MS Management Sciences (University of Peshawar)
Email: hasanrafi@uop.edu.pk

 

Network Assistant Awais QarniAwais Qarni
Junior Programmer

BSCS(University of Peshawar)
MS Management Sciences (University of Peshawar)
qarni777@uop.edu.pk