Student Societies

Zonal Allocation

Zone-1:          Starting From Area Study Centre to the Convocation  Hall. 

Zone-2:           Home Economics, Jinnah College for Women and Department of Fine Arts.

Zone-3:           Department of Psychology, Qauid-e-Azam College of Commerce, IMS, Pashto Academy, Department of                             Urdu & Persian, Department Of Political Science, Department Of Economics etc.

Zone-4:           All institutions in Shaikh Taimur, New Academic Block A.