The Boards of Studies

Section 4 of the First Statutes of the University of Peshawar, constitute Board of Studies of all the departments in the following manner:

Section 4(2)(i) The Chairman of the Teaching Department(ex-officio)

Section 4(2)(ii) All Professors and Associate Professors in the Teaching Department.

Section 4(2)(iii) One or two University Teachers, as the case may be other than a Professor or an Associate Professor to be appointed by the Academic Council.

Section 4(2)(iv) Three Teachers other than University Teachers to be appointed by the Syndicate.

Section 4(2)(v) One expert to be appointed by the Vice Chancellor.