The Discipline Committee

The Discipline Committee of the University of Peshawar consist of:

S# Name Tenure
From To
1 (Nominee of the Vice-Chancellor) Ex-Officio
1 Nominee of the Academic Council    
2 Nominee of the Academic Council    
3 Dr. Fayaz Ali Assistant Professor (Nominee of the Syndicate) 10.02.2016 09.02.2018
4 Prof. Dr. Mirajul Islam Zia, Dean, Faculty of Islamic & Oriental Studies 24.10.2017 23.10.2019
5 Dr. Bashir Ahmad(Meritorious Professor), Dean, Faculty of Life & Environmental Sciences 24.10.2017 23.10.2019
4 Provost Ex-Officio